Advisory Board Members 

Jaime Borras - CEO, Wireless Silicon Group, Inc. & Chairman, Mobile Technology Consortium

Michael Corbit - Talent Acquisition Manager, Workforce Solutions

Sanjay Deo - Founder, iCoast CIO Council & Cyber Security Evangelist

Jaap Donath - Senior Vice President, Beacon Council

Humberto Freire -  Territory Manager, IBM South Florida

Dale Gregory - President, InternetCoast 

Marti La Tour - Vice President Wealth Advisor, BMO Private Bank; Limited Partner, BELLE Capital, LP; Serves on the board of the Angel Forum of Florida, Economic Council of Palm Beach County, and is a member of the Business Development Board of Palm Beach County

Steven Luis -  Director of Technology/Business Relations, School of Computing and Information Sciences, Florida International University

Lonnie Maier - Director, FPL Fibernet South Florida and President, SFTA

Gary Margules - Vice President for Office of Research and Technology Transfer, Nova Southeastern University

Paul Martine - CIO & Corporate Vice President, Citrix

Jay Moskowitz - Chairman & Founder, SPD Control Systems Corporation & Founder, Group of Groups

Mel Rothberg - COO, Vaccine and Gene Therapy Institute of Florida

Diane Sanchez, Executive Director, Americas Council for the Creative Economy


Dale Gregory, President


561 212 8385


Scott Adams

Jeff Kline